DB Outreach: Chapter Worker/Volunteer Webinar – 2 sessions

Categories: Tags:

Please join us for our spring DiscoveryBound (DB) Outreach webinar and conference call on Tuesday, April 10th.  You can choose from the following times:

1st Session – 5:00pm (PT), 6:00pm (MT), 7:00pm (CT), 8:00pm (ET)

2nd Session – 7:00pm (PT), 8:00pm (MT), 9:00pm (CT), 10:00pm (ET)

We want to share with you what’s happening in DiscoveryBound and find out from you how best we can be supporting you. By sharing in a webinar format, this gives everyone the opportunity to see each other and hear what others have to say.

We invite you to share any recent or upcoming local activities with your chapters as well as any fundraising ideas for camperships, local activities and DB weekend events. We would love your input and we will be sharing our own local chapter ideas.

Please be in touch if you’d like to join the webinar and we will send you the information to join the call.

We look forward to your participation and insights. See you soon!